Announcers/Blogs

557365_467999059885780_83464342_n

Dale Smith, Kool Mornings
5:00am – 10:00am
Email Dale: Dsmith@cobroadcasting.com

© 2015 Ian G McIntosh. All Rights Reserved

Charlie, Kool Mornings
5:00am – 10am
Email Charlie: charlie@cobroadcasting.com

Lisa Morgan
Midday’s from 10am – 3pm
Email Lisa: lisamorgan@cobroadcasting.com

© 2015 Ian G McIntosh. All Rights Reserved

 

Darryl on the Drive
3:00pm – 7:00pm
Email Darryl: darryl@cobroadcasting.com

Kool Nights with Katie
7:00pm- Midnight
Email Katie: katie@cobroadcasting.com

 

jocelyn-martin-headshot

Jocelyn Martin
KOOL Weekends
Email Jocelyn: jocelyn@cobroadcasting.com

 

© 2015 Ian G McIntosh. All Rights Reserved

Sunday Nights with Leanne Page
8:00pm – Midnight
Email Leanne: leannep@cobroadcasting.com