Announcers/Blogs

557365_467999059885780_83464342_n

Dale Smith, Kool Mornings
5:30am – 10:00am
Email Dale: Dsmith@cobroadcasting.com

© 2015 Ian G McIntosh. All Rights Reserved

Charlie, Kool Mornings
5:30am-9am
Email Charlie: charlie@cobroadcasting.com

© 2015 Ian G McIntosh. All Rights Reserved

Leanne Page
Midday’s from 10-3pm
Email Leanne: leannep@cobroadcasting.com

© 2015 Ian G McIntosh. All Rights Reserved

Darryl on the Drive
3:00pm til 7:00pm
Email Darryl: darryl@cobroadcasting.com

 

Siobhan

Kool Knights with Shavonne
7:00pm til Midnight

Email Shavonne: Shavonne@cobroadcasting.com

 

jocelyn-martin-headshot

Jocelyn Martin
KOOL Weekends
Email Jocelyn: jocelyn@cobroadcasting.com