Listen: Christina Aguilera Releases New Single “Accelerate”

The Lead Single From Her New Album "Liberation"

After 6 years with no new music, Christina Aguilera is back.

The pop diva dropped the lead single off of her upcoming album ‘Liberation‘ on Thursday morning. The song, ‘Accelerate’, is a hip-hop inspired club anthem featuring verses from Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz.

Liberation‘ is set to be released on June 15th. Check out the video for ‘Accelerate‘ and the full track listing for ‘Liberation‘ below.

1. Liberation

2. Searching for Maria

3. Maria

4. Sick of Sittin’

5. Dreamers

6. Fall in Line (feat. Demi Lovato)

7. Right Moves (feat. Keida and Shenseea)

8. Like I Do

9. Deserve

10. Twice

11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)

12. Accelerate [Explicit] (feat. Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz)

13. Pipe

14. Masochist

15. Unless It’s With You