Announcers

 

Kool Mornings with Dale and Charlie
5:00am – 10:00am
Email Dale: Dsmith@cobroadcasting.com Email Charlie: charlie@cobroadcasting.com

Midday’s with Lisa Morgan
Weekdays  10am – 3pm
Email Lisa: lisamorgan@cobroadcasting.com

The Kool Drive with Cash
Weekdays 3-7pm
Email Cash: Cash@cobroadcasting.com 

Kool Nights with Josh
Weeknights 7-Midnight
Email Josh: josh@cobroadcasting.com

Jocelyn Martin
KOOL Weekends
Email Jocelyn: jocelyn@cobroadcasting.com

 

© 2015 Ian G McIntosh. All Rights Reserved

Leanne Page
Email Leanne: leannep@cobroadcasting.com